Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

New blog test – underwears February 20, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 4:15 am
Tags: , ,

So maybe this is my new blog.  I mean this is probably going to be the address but it might look different tomorrow.

So lets see how pictures look on here, shall we.  I’m afraid they won’t be much bigger than blogger.  If this isn’t going to work out for me, I might just stick with what I have.

underwears13

underwears21

underwears32

underwears4

 

One Response to “New blog test – underwears”

  1. Nana Says:

    Oh, Mikey is in big boy drawers. How cute is that!


Leave a Reply

