Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

2 blogs that I’ve been following March 26, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 2:29 pm

I came across these blogs through some other photography type blog that I was looking at.  Both of these families have a very sick baby.  Both of these babies need lots of prayer.  Be warned there are some pictures on these blogs that might be a little disturbing to some of you.  Like I said, these are very sick babies.

Stellan’s story:

http://www.mycharmingkids.net/

 

Jonah’s story:

http://patriceandmattwilliams.blogspot.com/

 

One Response to “2 blogs that I’ve been following”

  1. Andrea Says:

    Definitely gives me much needed perspective. Thanks for sharing. I will be praying for these families.


Leave a Reply

