Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

Just more pictures March 26, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 2:47 am

We went to Chick-Fil-A this evening and then to the Mall.  I didn’t really take many pictures at the Mall because 

a. I didn’t bring my flash in and the lighting stinks in there.

b. Mikey was being kind of a turd so we didn’t stay for very long.

 

And these pictures are in backwards order.   Look how nicely they arranged our food for us.  I just had to take picture  before we messed it all up.  And yes, Mikey wears his “Mom’s little monster” shirt all the time.  It’s kind of his uniform.  I just want people in public to know that I know.

 

Leave a Reply

