Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

Not an effective liar April 28, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 12:36 pm
Tags:

Jackson’s on an antibiotic and he totally hates it. He whines and complains every time he has to take it. He took his antibiotic this morning but he didn’t take all of it. There was still a little bit left in the bottom. I told him to finish it. He just came and told me that he was going in to the kitchen to drink that last little bit but the trash can was open and it accidentally fell into the trash can. I gave him a disapproving look and he just said, “I’m telling the truth!”

I’m so glad he’s terrible at lying. I hope he always stays this bad at lying.

 

Leave a Reply

