Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

Mikey and Scott April 30, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 1:06 pm
Tags: ,

I promise I’ll eventually get off this video kick.  Especially if we have to return the darn thing to buy another t.v….but I don’t think we’re going to do that.  Anyway, here’s a video of Mikey trying to put potato head glasses on our very patient yorkie.  How many times does Mikey say “eyes” in this video.  If you guess it correctly, I’ll give you a thumbs up.

 

2 Responses to “Mikey and Scott”

  1. Andrea Says:

    Ha! I lost count. But I noticed that someone got some new flip flops. 🙂 Do I get points for that?

  2. Granny Says:

    Jenny, when I ask him “Where’s Granny’s glasses?”, he says that word, and I think it’s short for “glasses”.


Leave a Reply

