Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

Not Me Tuesday May 26, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 10:11 pm
Tags:

Check out My Charming Kids to see hundreds of other people who “didn’t do” anything wrong this week! 

NotMeMonday

Okay, so pretend this is Monday and not Tuesday.  

I’m having a hard time thinking of some things I didn’t do.  Not because I didn’t NOT do lots of awesomely horrible things.  I’m just kind of tired.

 

Things I did NOT do this week……

– Accidentally say “I’m not buying that crap!” to my precious innocent 7 year old angel child.

– Ask three gorgeous sisters to grab each others rear ends for a photo op….. DID NOT DO THAT!

– Got peed on by Mikey in my “bathing suit area.”  That would be super gross if that had indeed happened.  But if he had done that I would NOT have yelled at him way too loud and made him cry.  Nope, not me.

– Lost my diffuser for my flash.  : (

– 80 in a 70

 

I’m sure there are so many more things but I’m kind of at a loss.  I’ll try not to do lots of things for next week’s NOT ME MONDAY.

 

Leave a Reply

