Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

I’m so gonna Zumba May 28, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 2:54 am

We joined the Rec Center a few weeks ago and they’re offering this class.  And I’ve decided to go on Monday morning.  Why the heck not.  I have nothing to loose and I don’t really give a rip about looking like an idiot in front of people.  And my butt is seriously not too bad already.  I just need some work out clothes.

 

 

7 Responses to “I’m so gonna Zumba”

  1. Pennie Says:

    I’ve heard of some other places offering these classes and people say that they are a lot of fun.

  2. Andrea Says:

    Oooh, and get some leg warmers!

  3. Andrea Says:

    And after seeing that booty dancin’ going on, I think Phillip should probably accompany you.

  4. jhintze Says:

    I think not! He can have his own private performance at home. Ha! Ha!

  5. Granny Says:

    I’m assuming there be a grand finale show before an audience when your classes are over? Can’t miss that.

  6. beej Says:

    OH! THAT’s what a zumba is! Looks fun, but I’m not sure I’m capable….


Leave a Reply

