Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

Look what I found… June 2, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 3:38 pm
Tags:

I just found this piece of “art work” on Jackson’s dresser.

 

IMG_8089

 

I guess you can tell how he feels about his school.  He is so excited to be home schooled next year.  

 

Speaking of Jackson and school, I did something royally stupid today.  But I’m saving it for Not Me! Monday.  Not Me! Monday puts a whole new spin on my failures and inadequacies.  When they first happen, I’m like “Oh crap!”  But then I’m like, “Cool, there’s my Not Me! Monday post.”  If you’re a blogger, you should totally try it.  It’s very liberating.

 

2 Responses to “Look what I found…”

  1. Granny Says:

    I saved this picture in my folder. It will be a “classic”.

    • Dedee Says:

      This makes me very sad…I wanted him to love first grade! I hope my little ones don’t feel this way….I am ready for school to be over…Want to get together soon!


Leave a Reply

