Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

Not Me! Monday June 29, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 8:19 am
Tags:

Check out My Charming Kids to see hundreds of other people who “didn’t do” anything wrong this week!


NotMeMonday


I DID not take these pictures of Jackson getting a hair cut…
IMG_8921mearrow
with my FLY DOWN!!! What?! I haven’t forgotten to zip my zipper since I was like 12. Nobody forgets to do that. It’s like second nature to zip your zipper after buttoning.


And I did NOT lose my diffuser for my flash AGAIN!!! You know, the one I just replaced because I lost the last one a month ago. More importantly, I DID NOT find and dig it out of the trash!! And use it!!! That’s gross. Nope, not me!


And I am not currently driving around with an expired inspection sticker. I maintain all of my vehicle stickers and all that other stuff. I do not EVER wait until I get a ticket to go get updated stickers. That’s irresponsible and lazy. And thus, not me.

 

Leave a Reply

