Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

A little bit of random July 3, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 10:44 am

It’s 10:35 and I haven’t eaten anything yet and I’m feeling quite hungry. I should probably do something about that situation before it gets worse.


A team from our church is now in Kenya. Here’s their blog.


I think Jackson’s legs are longer than mine.


Mikey has had a very hard couple of days but now we think maybe he’s coming out of it. We’re still kind of walking on eggshells around him.


I need to get our fat dog groomed. Maybe I’ll make that call once I’m done doing this. He’s really only fat because he’s on steroids. Okay that’s a lie. He’s fat because we don’t walk him enough AND because he’s on steroids.


I’m not very happy with my haircut. It seems like she cuts it a little different every time. I want my last haircut back.


I need to get my truck inspected but the “check engine” light is on. I need a shady mechanic who will let it pass inspection anyway. Know of any?


I need to buy stuff to make potato salad.


I’ve just about decided to start wearing shorts in public and not care that my legs are obscenely white. I really need to get over that hangup.


I’m gonna go eat some Cheerios now.

 

2 Responses to “A little bit of random”

  1. thestunzfamily Says:

    You definitely need shorts! You will not want to wear pants over here.


Leave a Reply

