Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

I want some family pictures too! July 24, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 5:21 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

It would be so cool to have a recent and awesome picture of the four of us hanging on our walls. I don’t need a whole slew of pictures to choose from. Just a few good ones would be great. I’ve got tons of pictures of just the boys and Phillip and the boys. And I’ve got a few of me with a boy or two but non of the four of us together. Before we had a Mikey we could always use the tripod and set the timer but he’s not a sit still kind of kid. I need to get someone with some aptitude who can like hold a heavy camera somewhat level and focus and push the button for us. It’s a little harder than you might think. Do you know anybody that could do it? In the meantime I’ll just have to settle for this family picture. I’m not actually in it but I’m represented because I took it. Does that count?
IMG_7085

 

Leave a Reply

