Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

They’re starting a band. July 25, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 8:31 pm
Tags: ,

So my husband and some friends of his are starting a band. I know that may sound a little weird, but the thing is that they’re all really really good. And they actually have brains and jobs and really nice equipment. Mostly I’m very excited for these guys to be doing this. They’re stretching themselves musically as well as building camaraderie with one another. I have my selfish moments occasionally (who doesn’t?) when I would like to have him home rather than practicing. But all in all, I think this is a very good thing that they’re doing and I wish them the best of luck. I don’t know the drummer but the other three guys are pretty talented and two out of those three are fairly likable. 😉


Here’s a link to their new website. It’s still sort of under construction. You should check it out.


The Lillian Pearl

 

2 Responses to “They’re starting a band.”

  1. Andrea Says:

    Can’t wait to hear them. Somehow…..

    Phillip needs to sing.
    Bet you had to look up how to spell camaraderie. 🙂

  2. jhintze Says:

    I had a REALLY hard time even finding that word to see how it’s spelled!

    AND

    Shut up!


Leave a Reply

