Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

Dreams July 28, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 2:28 pm

I had a weird dream last night. I went to some other country with a bunch of people from church. When we arrived at a place to change planes, I got separated from the group. And for some reason I left the airport. I got totally lost in some foreign country. My cell phone was dead and I couldn’t communicate with any people I encountered. Someone stole my camera and my purse and I had nothing. But in the dream I was much more upset that someone stole my camera than anything else. I didn’t feel sad, worried, or even lost until my camera was missing. When I woke up I was so relieved that my camera was safe. Maybe I’m trying to tell myself that the camera and the business means more to me than it should. Interesting.

 

2 Responses to “Dreams”

  1. Andrea Says:

    or that you’re supposed to come to Singapore. šŸ™‚

  2. jhintze Says:

    I think this nightmare might have taken place IN Singapore. You were there at our layover spot to say hi to everybody. I tried calling you a couple of times on my cell phone before it died.


Leave a Reply

