Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

Ha! Ha! August 21, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 10:33 pm
Tags: ,

I’m supposed to be working but I’m taking a slight detour to work on pictures of my own boys. And now I’m REALLY taking a detour to stop and blog about it. I want to do a 4X6 accordion album of our pictures from the beach in May. I needed to find another picture for the album so I went back to the originals to take a look. And I came across this. For whatever reason it didn’t jump out at me when I first went through these images but it did today. Which is why I never delete RAW files of my kids and will have to get more memory because of it. Anyway, here’s Jackson thrilled to have a camera in his face. This face cracks me up! Even with that sour expression, he is a beautiful child.


IMG_7221

 

Leave a Reply

