Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

Introducing: Friday Foto Fix August 24, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 1:16 pm
Tags: , ,

I came across this blog from some other blog that I visited. I like the idea of fixing up photos and showing the before and after. But I want to fix the photos that I chose to fix, not the photos that this blog assigns you to fix. So I stole their idea of fix-it-friday and made it Friday Foto Fix.


fridayfotofix


Do you want to play? Send in an unedited photo to jhintze@jhintze.com and if I chose yours, I’ll do my best to fix it. On Fridays I’ll show the before and after on my blog and give sort of a rundown of what I did to it. But I can’t fix just any photo. It needs to be basically in focus to begin with and not totally overexposed or flashed out. Send it to me large or in full resolution and after I’ve “fixed” it, I’ll send it back to you. Cool? So get started. Send me your unfixed fotos and lets see what I can do with it.

 

Leave a Reply

