Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

We went to the beach… September 4, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 11:01 pm
Tags: , ,

So during the summer we went to the beach and snapped some pictures. I decided I wanted them in a little album and here it is. Nothing fancy but I really like it.


hintze4X6p6
IMG_7263
IMG_7269
IMG_7262
IMG_7258

 

2 Responses to “We went to the beach…”

  1. thestunzfamily Says:

    I want one! Yes, of your kids. 🙂 Man, I miss you guys!

  2. Granny Says:

    I like it.


Leave a Reply

