Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

Struck September 22, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 11:32 pm
Tags:

Sometimes I am so struck by his beauty that I have to stop whatever I’m doing and grab the camera. He’s changing so fast. He’s growing up right before my eyes. Oh someday I will wish he were this age again. I will wish that for just a few minutes I could have him just this way. It’s strange how my time with him can feel so arduous and so fleeting at the same time.


Mikey, please just stay little. Don’t grow up on me. I’m trying so hard to cherish you.


IMG_7989
IMG_7992
IMG_7993
IMG_7995
IMG_7996
IMG_7997
IMG_7999
IMG_8006
IMG_8012
IMG_8016
IMG_8018


 

2 Responses to “Struck”

  1. Nana Says:

    Oh yes he is so very beautiful. Sometimes when he is with us, we just sit and gaze at him. Not often because usually we are chasing him or stopping him from doing something really hazardous to his or someone else’s health. But he is just so pretty! We love him.

  2. Aunt Gale Says:

    He is a beautiful little boy. It depresses me that he is growing up so fast. I need to come see him. I dreamed about him last night. His phone was ringing and when I answered it, it just kept buzzing. It turns out my iphone was playing its alarm song. (For some reason,I was changing him when his phone rang)


Leave a Reply

