Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

Not Me! Monday October 5, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 5:07 pm
Tags:

So, how was your week? Did you forget to turn the lights out on your vehicle and run your battery down? Maybe you let your kid eat a hot dog for breakfast. I bet there’s someone out there who “stole” a grape at the store for your fussy child. Well, that’s okay because it’s Not Me! Monday.NotMeMondayButtonV6copyThis blog carnival was created by MckMama. You can head over to her blog to read what she and everyone else have not been doing this week.


My poor dog is not in need of a haircut so bad that he can hardly see. I always keep up the maintenance of my animal. Kind of like keeping up the maintenance on my vehicle. Yeah, just like that.


We haven’t taught Mikey to say “meat head.” We’re working on much more appropriate vocabulary building activities for him than “meat head!”


I’m not still using children’s shampoo. My hair is not totally fonky! Not me!


And I’ve been keeping my office/school room very clean this week. There aren’t gobs of toys here and there that need to be put away. There aren’t piles of who knows what including a cow puppet (?) on my desk interfering with my mouse movement capabilities.


And last but not least, I am not using this post to give a shameless plug for Phillip’s royalty free music in hopes that just the right photographer might see it and follow the link and BUY SOME SONGS!!! His guitar stuff is seriously beautiful and perfect for photographers to use on their websites! I mean it’s NOT…but it is.


Tell me about your week! What things have you done to make your mamma proud?

 

Leave a Reply

