Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

The Pumpkin(less) Patch October 7, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 7:20 pm
Tags: , , ,

So I dragged my poor children over to the pumpkin(less) patch this morning to take a few pictures. I’ll torture them again once the pumpkins are actually there. But I wanted to be able to offer this and I “needed” some pictures. Hopefully there will actually be pumpkins there for the mini sessions.


fallminicard


And here are some more just for fun.


pumpkinlessdouble2
pumpkinlessdouble3


Yes, I know Mikey needs a haircut…again.

 

3 Responses to “The Pumpkin(less) Patch”

  1. Ashley Says:

    I love the pumpkin patch with all my heart. It has been one of my favorite parts about moving to LJ. Cute pictures!

  2. Andrea Says:

    Just put a headband in his hair. Many guys sport headbands over here. It’s really weird so, ok, maybe not.

  3. mindy Says:

    Cute pictures!
    I’m interested…just gotta check with Mark on his schedule.


Leave a Reply

