Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

Go ahead, play with your food. October 15, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 7:17 pm
Tags:

I took these a few (?) weeks ago when I posted the pictures of Mikey and Phillip together. He doesn’t actually wear this shirt everyday. I just saved up a bunch that I took that particular evening.


Mikey doesn’t eat a whole lot. In fact, I don’t really know how he survives most days. The night I took these I think he ate about two bites of his chicken nuggets. Here we have a chicken nugget and apple burger. And why yes, those are my keys in his food. Funny you should ask.


mikeyeatstriple
mikeyeatsdouble


And tonight for dinner, Mikey had cheese. Yep, just some cheese.

 

Leave a Reply

