Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

Not Me! Monday (just barely!) October 26, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 10:19 pm
Tags:

NotMeMondayButtonV6copyThis blog carnival was created by MckMama. You can head over to her blog to read what she and everyone else have not been doing this week.


Dear Monday,
You are my favorite day of the week. You cause me to stop and reflect and evaluate my actions during the week. You don’t judge me. You’re not a friend or an enemy. You just are Monday. Others hate you but not me, Monday. Nope, not me.
Yours truly,
Jenny


I’ve decided to dedicate a series of haikus to Monday.


Please go to the store
Oops, can you go again please
Lets have a cookie


I so need this lens
Never mind, I don’t need it
I will return it


I need some money
Look, Jackson has eight dollars
I will pay him back


Brought order to church
Left photo order at church
Don’t tell my client


Can I have your gum?
I told a girl that I had
stinky monkey breath


Lost my credit card
and my driver’s license too
I found one again