Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

This week’s couch finds October 31, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 4:08 pm
Tags:

On Fridays, or at the very least every other Friday, I pull the couches away from the wall and gather the many toys that Mikey has put back there during the week. Here is what I found yesterday.


IMG_0643


And here just for you I have posed Santa Claus and Kit Fisto in a pile of fake puke in front of a charming white picket fence.


IMG_0645

 

2 Responses to “This week’s couch finds”

  1. Mom Says:

    I won’t tell anyone what I found in our closet a couple of times at Mikey’s age.

  2. Mom Says:

    I mean YOUR closet.


Leave a Reply

