Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

Ah, the first born. December 10, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 11:33 pm
Tags:

I took these about a month ago. It was new lens day. I blogged some pictures that day but not these.


So Jackson is hilarious. Just in case you didn’t know that by now, he’s the funniest thing. And he’s a little geeky but don’t tell him I said that. He pulls his shorts up too high even though we tell him not to. And he’s not terribly coordinated. But he has been making us laugh every day of his life. I think it’s a gift.










Yeah, he’s funny. And just a tad geeky. And the cutest thing.

 

4 Responses to “Ah, the first born.”

  1. Granny Says:

    What a little clown. He’s such a lovable, thoughtful boy. I love him to pieces.

  2. Josh Says:

    Yeah, yesterday morning before Ashley’s graduation I told him he had to wear this button down shirt with a sweater vest thing, and he said, “aw, I’m gonna look like a jerk.” that killed me.

  3. Aunt Gale Says:

    He’s definitely got his own sense of “style”. Ditto on Marilyn’s comment. He is an incredibly sweet kid. I just love his “joy of life” attitude. He is so much fun to be around.


Leave a Reply

