Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

Christmas 2009 highlights #2 January 18, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 7:24 pm
Tags: , , ,

I’m so far behind on blogging! I’ve been so busy I just really haven’t had time. Here are a few more pictures from Christmas. Next stop…Mikey’s birthday party.


Phillip likes this cup.



My new pot that Aunt Gale gave me. It has already cooked gumbo and shrimp soup and it did a fine job!


Watch out!! Nana and Granddad got this Nerf dart thing for Jack. He was sort of okay with sharing it with his Uncle Josh and little brother.




Here we have our boys and my brother’s boys all sitting at the same time. As soon as I took this a couple of them ran away. That is a crazy bunch of boys right there!



The pig eats until he explodes. It’s pretty cool.



The four boys fighting in the dark with glow in the dark swords.



My mom with Garrett and Kyle.



My mom with her four youngest grandsons. My mom has SIX other grandkids and a great-grandson!!



And here’s one of my mom. Isn’t she cute? Don’t get mad, Mom.


 

Leave a Reply

