Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

The house that Mikey built February 4, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 3:06 pm
Tags:

I was just planning on doing a Mikey faces post and I was thrilled to be able to do that. I took a chance today and asked him if I could get my camera out and take some pictures of him and gave me a big YES!! So I got these and a lot more cute Mikey faces. While I was uploading those pictures to my computer Mikey began working very hard and precisely on this house. So I asked him again if I could get out my camera and take some pictures of his house and he was happy to let me. He hasn’t willingly let me take pictures of him in a couple of months or so. I really don’t know how long it’s been. So enjoy these precious Mikey pictures. I can’t promise you when I’ll be able to get more.










 

2 Responses to “The house that Mikey built”

  1. Amanda Says:

    He’s so darn cute!

  2. Granny Says:

    I love to watch his imagination at work. And I love that eye-roll. What a little doll.


Leave a Reply

