Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

Chasing daylight March 18, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 9:39 pm
Tags: , ,

We went out this evening just before dark to play. We went to a large grassy area in town so the boys could just run for a little while. I made them sit for a few pictures. They sat facing the direction of the setting sun.







And then I chased what was left of the daylight to a different spot where I thought I might be able to get this.




And then the daylight was gone so we went home.

 

2 Responses to “Chasing daylight”

  1. Gale Says:

    Such beautiful kids. My heart just literally overflows each time I look at pictures of them.

  2. Granny Says:

    I gotta have copies of these pictures. They tell a story.


Leave a Reply

