Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

Saturday morning thoughts April 3, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 8:52 am

Fifteen minutes early for a senior session at Quintana Beach. I hope she shows. I’m always a little worried people won’t show up but they always do. It’s foggy this morning. Hope that doesn’t negatively affect the pictures. I don’t really like bringing my equipment out here but it’s just kind of necessary. I showered this morning and put on clean clothes even though I’ll get filthy. I always do. Also just one of those necessary things. While I’m here photographing a stranger other strangers will be looking at our house, walking from room to room, sizing it up. That’s kind of a weird feeling. It looks like the sun is coming out a little bit. Still 10 minutes before I have to be here. Guess I’ll go walk around and think creative thoughts.

 

Leave a Reply

