Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

I’m his person whether I like it or not June 11, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 7:58 pm
Tags:

Scott follows me around where ever I go. All day long he’s usually right beside me or a few steps behind. I should find it endearing but it’s kind of annoying. He’s a really good dog and I know I shouldn’t complain about him. I just don’t really like to be followed around all the time. I wish he would get more attached to Phillip or the boys. They pretty much ignore him or torment him. Anyway, whether I like it or not, I’m the one he’s latched onto. Here’s a nice iphone pic of the view from my computer.


 

One Response to “I’m his person whether I like it or not”

  1. Granny Says:

    I love little Scott. He’s a good dog.


Leave a Reply

