Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

Studio space July 2, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 4:21 pm

So I think I’ve said on more than one occasion that I have no plans on ever having a studio. And I still don’t, at least not in the traditional sense that you might be thinking. But we’ve got a 21X13 extra living room with beautiful hard wood floors and amazing natural light. And so within the next month or two it will be transformed from a bare room to a cool living space/studio. And I’m a bit more than a little excited about the whole thing. I’m making decisions on some furnishings that will be great to look at and even more great to photograph. And I’ll be buying some funky backdrops soon too. This space will only be big enough for babies and small groups. You better believe I’ll keep you posted.

 

Leave a Reply

