Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

Excercise July 8, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 3:09 pm

I have pretty much avoided exercising as much as I could over the years. I would rather eat rice cakes and cream cheese for every meal than exercise on purpose. But the last few months my jeans are fitting too tight and I’m not happy with what I’m seeing in the mirror. I’m afraid I’ve finally reached the age that I need to try harder to be thin. So I’ve decided to go to the Rec Center three times a week and do Zumba and/or Yoga. I’m thinking I’ll do Zumba twice a week and Yoga once. And I seriously don’t want to. Seriously. Maybe I’ll just stop up on rice cakes and cream cheese…

 

2 Responses to “Excercise”

  1. Finneyfer Says:

    Ur so funny. 😉

  2. tommy Says:

    Running shoes and a couple of miles before breakfast will do the trick.


Leave a Reply

