Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

Studio Space, first shoot July 10, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 3:19 pm
Tags: ,

So this morning I got to use our new house for pictures! I’m so excited to be able to do this. We never had the room or the natural light at the other house. So here are a few pictures of the bare bones portable set up that we have at this time.




And here’s one that Phillip took of me photographing little Tyler. I hope you enjoy looking at my armpit.



And here is the finished shot that I was taking at that moment.



Pretty cool, huh? You can see more of Tyler’s newborn photos at my business blog.

 

2 Responses to “Studio Space, first shoot”

  1. lindseymichelle Says:

    So precious! I love that you are getting to use your new home this way.

  2. finneyfer Says:

    that is so awesome, Jenny!


Leave a Reply

