Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

What if…?? July 18, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 9:18 pm
Tags: , ,

What if I yell too much…??


What if they don’t remember me the way I want them to…??


What if I do too much damage…??


What if I don’t show them enough how much I love them…??


What if we grow apart and we can’t find our way back…??


What if they resent me…??


What if I expect too much…??


What if they don’t feel “good enough”…??


What if I’m missing the point…??


What if I blow it…??

 

2 Responses to “What if…??”

  1. That’s my fear regularly. I just have to keep telling myself to trust and put my faith in God yet it is still something that causes major anxiety in my life. You are doing a great job Jenny and one day you will realize yes, you may have made mistakes as we all will, but those kids could not have better parents who love them more than you and Phillip do.

  2. tommy Says:

    What if they turn out okay in spite of you…?

    That is what I am hoping for with our kids.


Leave a Reply

