Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

Stream of consciousness July 30, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 8:38 am
Tags: ,

We’re repainting the kitchen and it’s almost done. The fridge is out of place and it keeps weirding me out. I’m behind on editing and I have to catch up TODAY! That has to happen today. We went to bed at 1:00 last night and the boys spend the night with Phillip’s parents. I thought I would sleep pretty late but I woke up shortly after 8:00. I’m thinking about going back to bed for a little while even thought I probably shouldn’t. My camera equipment stuff has been heavily on my mind lately because I’m considering selling off my Canon stuff and switching to Nikon but I’m just not sure yet. When we get the tax credit from the house I’ll have to make a decision and stick to it for years. I think red accent stuff will look good in the kitchen and now I’m wishing that I ‘d gotten the red canisters like I wanted to instead of listening to Phillip and getting the black ones. Why did he have to have an opinion about canisters anyway. My mom is supposed to come home today. I wish I could bring her some ice cream from Dairy Bar but I don’t know if she’s supposed to have ice cream or not. But she’s not supposed to have anything at all from a restaurant for like six weeks so I guess ice cream from Dairy Bar would be out anyway. Maybe I’ll just get some for myself and not tell her about it. I need to get busy either editing or going back to bed.

 

Leave a Reply

