Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

Muffin top. August 12, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 9:57 pm

Confession: I am getting/have/have had for I don’t know how long… a muffin top. It is not cute. I’m working on making it go away. I am trying to cut back on sugar. I’ve gotten up three mornings this week at 6 freaking a.m. to walk. And I’m trying to drink more water and just eat healthier in general. And that’s about all I’m trying at the moment.


Shooo…I feel so much better now having confessed to that fact. If you have no idea what a muffin top is, first of all, where have you been? And secondly, this is what it is. See…not cute. This is not my muffin top. Not yet anyway.


 

3 Responses to “Muffin top.”

  1. tommy Says:

    Holy moly … for a guy who reads your blog because it is in my feed reader and I like keeping up with the Hintze’s – this is way way TMI.

  2. Cyndi Says:

    Please, I’m eating lunch, luckily I don’t feel guilty it is a salad, just somewhat nauseous

  3. jhintze Says:

    Sorry Tommy. Guess I won’t post about my flatulence issues.

    😉


Leave a Reply

