Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

These days September 8, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 8:23 pm
Tags: , ,

These days we are spending a lot of time together. Learning, doing, creating, exploring, discovering, cooperating.


















These days are wearing me out. These days are fulfilling me. These days I’m becoming a better mom. These days are what I was created for. These days will sustain me well into my old age.


I will never forget these days.

 

One Response to “These days”

  1. Finneyfer Says:

    You are a great mom, Jenny. It looks like you’re having such fun. I love the connect four balancing act picture and those butterfly feet. So cool!


Leave a Reply

