Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

“The Big Room” September 11, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 5:33 pm
Tags: ,

We got our new furniture in a week or two ago for our formal living room/studio, which we have just started calling “the big room.” I had my first session in there this morning since we got the furniture. Phillip put up shades and curtains today. It looks so much better in there now. I moved the furniture from how I originally had it. I think I like the current arrangement, for now at least. Here are a few pictures of how it looks now. I guess we’ll get a rug one of these day but I’m not sure about that. It’s much easier to move the furniture all over place for a shoot without a rug. The boys totally love this purple couch.





Here are a couple of pictures from the session this morning. I’ll have more up on my photoblog later but they’re not up there yet.




 

4 Responses to ““The Big Room””

  1. Debbie Hintze Says:

    Are they Roman shades?

  2. Debbie Hintze Says:

    They look good!

  3. Finneyfer Says:

    I’m with the boys… I totally love the purple couch, too.

  4. Cyndi Says:

    LOVE the purple couch & that Kendall looks adorable on it!


Leave a Reply

