Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

this past week… September 24, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 10:35 am
Tags: , , ,

paint popsicles, ladybugs, puppets, haircuts, park, boggle jr., “C” chameleon, sweat, and a whole lot of cute.















Oh yeah…and we got a cat. We lost his collar the day after we got him. I keep hoping it will turn up so I haven’t bought another one.



 

3 Responses to “this past week…”

  1. thestunzfamily Says:

    Love it!!!! One in particular really made me smile. 🙂 I’m definitely making paint popsicles soon. Big kids can play too, right?

  2. jhintze Says:

    I thought you’d like that one. 🙂

  3. finneyfer Says:

    I love your picture posts. They always make me smile. 🙂


Leave a Reply

