Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

Had a dream about a boat November 11, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 8:55 pm

The night before last I had a dream that Phillip and I sold our house and bought a boat. We decided we’d live on a boat, debt free. We don’t know anything about boats or water or boating or fishing or any of that stuff. And Phillip thought I was crazy for wanting to live on a boat, but he went along with it anyway. It was crowded.

 

3 Responses to “Had a dream about a boat”

  1. lindseymichelle Says:

    Hmmm. I could speculate a meaning to that. But I won’t. I haven’t had a memorable dream in a long time.

  2. jhintze Says:

    I could speculate too.

  3. Andrea Says:

    Wow. Quite a dream.


Leave a Reply

