Jenny Hintze

"We are the music makers and we are the dreamers of dreams." – Willy Wonka

Blog neglect December 1, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jhintze @ 6:56 am

So long about August, September, and even part of October I was worried about business,or the the lack of it. And then, WHAM! I’m drowning in too many sessions to keep my head above water. Okay, that’s not really true. I am keeping my head above water and keeping up with things fairly well, but this blog is just not a priority right now at all. I think in about a week I’ll be past the holiday craziness. Then I’ll get back to posting photos and other stuff about what our family has been up to. But for now I’m surviving on too much coffee and too little sleep. So check back later. In the meantime, you can fill me in on your holiday craziness.

 

Leave a Reply

